Glogster

“The Most Dangerous Game” My example glog

Hey Everyone!

Remember how part of your project is to build a glog, on the website Glogster? Well I have made an example for everyone to be able to look at and see all the requirements for the assignment. Please use this as a basis for what your glog should look like and contain.

Happy Glogging!

About misschristycude

My name is Christy Cude, and I am a 9-12th grade Learning Support Services Teacher working in the Learning Support Centers program. I work with 9th-12th grade students who are facing discretionary removals from their home campuses. I case manage students at Lanier High School and Anderson High School. I also am on LSC teams at Eastside High School and Crockett High School. I am from San Antonio, Texas, and attended Alamo Heights High School, before moving to Austin to attend St. Edward's University, where I received my Bachelor's Degree in English and Secondary Education. I am a second year teacher, and am working on my Master's Degree in Educational Technology. I am engaged and am planning my winter wedding in Downtown San Antonio. I also have a puppy named Mesa, who is my biggest hobby.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment